Tuesday, 07 February 2017
Cory Matheson (left) PSF Development Officer with fridge winner Terry Armour.  We are delighted to report that the Pacific Salmon Foundation raised $204,750...

Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Ferry passengers use an app to collect ocean data for the Salish Sea Marine Survival Project Make a tax-receiptable donation today to support the Salish...

Tuesday, 06 December 2016
Rob Zielinkski owns Hornby Diving and volunteers with Project Watershed, the Nile Creek Enhancement Society and SFU to research kelp through the Project In...

Wednesday, 30 November 2016
When you donate to the Pacific Salmon Foundation today, your donation will be matched by donor Rudy North. And for every $100 donation, you will receive...

Wednesday, 09 November 2016
Support Salmon for the Future this Year-End When you make a tax-deductible donation by December 31st, 2016 to the Pacific Salmon Foundation your donation...

Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Passengers on BC Ferries this summer have an exciting opportunity to help scientists better understand ocean health and declining salmon populations in...

Monday, 13 June 2016
The Strategic Salmon Health Initiative (SSHI) was initiated by the Pacific Salmon Foundation, Genome BC and Fisheries and Oceans Canada to investigate...

Tuesday, 09 February 2016
The Pacific Salmon Foundation's year-end appeal helped raise almost $165,000 for the Salish Sea Marine Survival Project with the help of a matching fund...

Tuesday, 08 December 2015
In 2015, supporters of the Salish Sea Marine Survival Project helped launch 33 projects in the Strait of Georgia engaging 30 different partners. The projects...

Tuesday, 01 December 2015
In 2015, donors supported 33 projects in the Strait of Georgia through the Salish Sea Marine Survival Project, a five-year effort to restore wild Coho...

Pages